Nuestro equipo de trabajo

Colomba Caiozzi Sahr

Colomba Caiozzi Sahr

Gerente Sucursal Puerto Varas
Teléfono
+56956590998
Correo
ccaiozzi@inmobisur.cl
Marta Garcia Hermosilla

Marta Garcia Hermosilla

Jefe de Ventas
Teléfono
+56991594261
Correo
mgarcia@inmobisur.cl
Daniella Herrera Duarte

Daniella Herrera Duarte

Ejecutiva Comercial Puerto Varas
Teléfono
+56934853900
Correo
dherrera@inmobisur.cl
Ana Maria Toro

Ana Maria Toro

Ejecutiva Comercial
Teléfono
+56940939390
Correo
atoro@inmobisur.cl
Fernanda Maldonado Yáñez

Fernanda Maldonado Yáñez

Ejecutiva Comercial
Teléfono
962284205
Correo
fmaldonado@inmobisur.cl
Cristina Godoy Godoy

Cristina Godoy Godoy

Ejecutiva Comercial
Teléfono
930048516
Correo
cgodoy@inmobisur.cl
Doris Fernández Aburto

Doris Fernández Aburto

Encargada de Administraciones
Teléfono
949995190
Correo
dfernandez@inmobisur.cl