Nuestro equipo de trabajo

Marta Garcia Hermosilla

Marta Garcia Hermosilla

Jefe de Ventas
Teléfono
+56991594261
Correo
mgarcia@inmobisur.cl
Colomba Caiozzi Sahr

Colomba Caiozzi Sahr

Gerente Sucursal Puerto Varas
Teléfono
+56956590998
Correo
ccaiozzi@inmobisur.cl
Cristina Godoy Godoy

Cristina Godoy Godoy

Ejecutiva Comercial
Teléfono
930048516
Correo
cgodoy@inmobisur.cl
Valentina Cortes Segure

Valentina Cortes Segure

Ejecutiva Comercial
Teléfono
934853900
Correo
vcortes@inmobisur.cl
Adolfo Escobar Carvallo

Adolfo Escobar Carvallo

Encargado de Administración
Teléfono
949995190
Correo
administracion@inmobisur.cl
Nayarett Heisele Carcamo

Nayarett Heisele Carcamo

Ejecutiva Comercial
Teléfono
9 2223 7265
Correo
nheisele@inmobisur.cl
Paulina Campos Rios

Paulina Campos Rios

Ejecutiva Comercial
Teléfono
922420578
Correo
pcampos@inmobisur.cl